Future Events

 These are our latest planned Events

Tuesday 18th & Wednesday 19th February 2020 – Half Term Holiday Club – 9:00 am to 3:30 pm – 5 to 11 Year Olds

Saturday 29th February 2020 – Repair Cafe – 10:00 am to 1:00 pm – Back Hall

Sunday 1st March 2020 – Games Evening from 5:00 pm (Rebecca Mason)

Thursday 12th March 2020 – Church Members Meeting (AGM) – 7:45 pm.

Tuesday 17th March – Film Friends (Film Show) – Back Hall – 2:30 to 5:00.

Friday 20th March 2020 – Gospel Choir Concert – Main Church – 7:30 pm

Saturday 28th March 2020 – Repair Cafe – 10:00 am to 1:00 pm – Back Hall

Good Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Sunday 12th April 2020

Monday 13th to Friday 17th April 2020 – Spring Harvest – Butlins Minehead.

Save